About us

Exeter and District Kidney Patient Association was developed out of a desire to help those less fortunate than ourselves. Since its inception, we have worked hard to provide support where it's most needed.


Our team relies exclusively on volunteer help. And remember, a little often goes a long way. 


We're always happy to welcome new volunteers who would like to dedicate some of their time to charity. If you'd like to lend a hand, please don't hesitate to contact us, new members are always welcome.

Meet the volunteer committee

President Dr Lucy Smyth


Vice President: Dr Coralie Bingham


George Palmer



Jean Aplin

13 Crowden Crescent, Tiverton, Devon. EX16 4ET

Tel: 01884 254260


EDKPA Committee members:

Kate Cresswell (NKF), Keith Forbes, Jackie Garry, Sandie Hampshire, Jake Johns, Danny O'Sullivan, Guy Richards, Wendy Sincock, Ria Taylor (co-opted), Danny Wellerswick, Nick Wood




  Mrs J Partridge, Mrs Carol Soper 


Other contacts


  Taunton Group           Roger Ashelford
  North Devon Group    Mike Hammond     
  Transplant Games      Wendy Sincock